The Clock Has Stopped – May 8, 8:40 AM

With snow on the ground and snow falling from the sky, the ice moved the tripod downriver and stopped the clock at 8:40 AM on Wednesday, May 8.

Authentication of the regular ice classic winner generally takes 24-48 hours, and the winner will be posted soon.

Minute Madness Wheel winners are:

Minute Madness 1 ($10k jackpot): Erin Haviland of Bethel
Minute Madness 2 ($10k jackpot): Katherine Martin of Atmautluak
Minute Madness 3 ($4k jackpot): Wilson Twitchell of Kasigluk

Thank you to everyone who played and we look forward to seeing and hearing from you all again next year!

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.